The Priory CofE Primary School

Term Dates 2023-24

Schedule of School Term & Holiday Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023

  • INSET DAYS for Staff Training - Monday  4th September, Tuesday 5th September, Monday 30th October 2023 
  • First day: Pupils in Wednesday 6th September  2023
  • Last day: Thursday 21st December 2023
  • Half term school closed : Monday 23 to Friday 27 October 2023    
  • INSET for staff Monday 30th October 2023 - children return Tuesday 31st October 

Spring Term 2024

  • INSET DAYS for Staff Training - Monday  8th January
  • First day: Pupils in Tuesday 9th January 2024   
  • Last day: Thursday 28 March 2024
  • Half term: Monday 12 to Friday 16 February 2024

 Summer Term 2024

  • INSET DAYS for Staff Training - Monday 3rd June
  • Bank Holiday School Closed - Monday 6th May 
  • First day: Pupils in Monday 15 April 2024
  • Last day: Wednesday 24 July 2024 
  • Half term: Monday 27 to Friday 31 May 2024   - children return Tuesday 4th June
  • Bank holiday - school closed - 6th May

 

Term Dates 2024-25

Autumn Term 2024

INSET DAYS for Staff Training - Monday 2nd September, Tuesday 3rd September

First day: Pupils in Wednesday 4th September 2024

Last day: Friday 20th December 2024

Half-term school closed: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2024    

INSET for staff Monday 4th November 2024 - children return Tuesday

5th November 

 

Spring Term 2025

INSET DAYS for Staff Training - Monday 6th January

First day: Pupils in Tuesday 7th January 2025   

Last day: Friday 4th April 2025

Half term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2025

 

 Summer Term 2025

INSET DAYS for Staff Training - Monday 2nd June

Bank Holiday School Closed - Monday 5th May 

First day: Pupils in Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Last day: Tuesday 22nd July 2025 

Half term: Monday 26th to Friday 30th May 2025 - children return Tuesday 3rd June

Bank holiday - school closed - Monday 5th May

Click here if you are concerned about a child