The Priory, Church of England Primary School

Term Dates 

Schedule of School Term & Holiday Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

INSET DAY

Monday 2nd September 2019

INSET DAY

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

First Day

Wednesday 4th September 2019 (school Starts)

HALF TERM

Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

INSET DAY

Friday 29th November 2019

Last Day

Thursday 19th December 2019 (finish at 1:45pm)

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020

INSET DAY

Monday 6th January 2020

First Day

Tuesday 7th January 2020 (school starts)

HALF TERM

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Last Day

Friday 3rd April 2020 (finish at 1:45pm)

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

First Day

Monday 20th April 2020

May Day

Friday 8th May 2020

HALF TERM

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

INSET DAY Monday 1st June 2020
Last Day Tuesday 21st July 2020 (finish at 1.45pm)

INSET DAYS (School closed to children on these days)

Monday 2nd  September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 
Friday 29th November 2019  
Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 1st June 2020