The Priory, Church of England Primary School

Term Dates

Schedule of School Term & Holiday Dates 2016-2017

Autumn Term 2016

INSET DAY

Monday 5th September 2016

INSET DAY

Tuesday 6th September 2016

First Day

Wednesday 7th September 2016 (schoot Starts)

HALF TERM

Monday 24th October 2016 - Friday 28th October 2016

INSET DAY

Monday 28th November 2016

Last Day

Tuesday 20th December 2016

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

 Wednesday 21st December 2016 to Monday 2nd January 2017

Spring Term 2017

Inset Day

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

First Day

Wednesday 4th January 2017 (school starts)

HALF TERM

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2017

Last Day

Friday 31st  March 2017

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Monday 3rd April 2017 - Monday 17th April 2017

Summer Term 2017

First Day

Tuesday 18th April 2017

May Day

Monday 1st May 2017

HALF TERM

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017

Inset Day

Friday 30th June 2017

Last Day  Friday 21st July 2017

INSET DAYS (School closed to children on these days)

Inset Tuesday 5th September 2016 
Inset Tuesday 6th September 2016 
Inset Monday 28th November 2016 
Inset Monday 3rd January 2017 
Inset Friday 30th June 2017

 

 

Please click here to view 2017/2018 Term Dates